IEEE Bangalore Section GRSS Chapter

Meeting Minutes held on 27th Oct. 2020. The meeting was arranged online through ZOOM.

Members Present:

- 1. Dr. B. S. Daya Sagar
- 2. Dr. Saroj K. Meher
- 3. Mr. H M Rajashekar
- 4. Dr. Jaya Nair
- 5. Dr. Shyam Lal
- 6. Mr. Gurudatta K. N.
- 7. Mr. Nagajothi Kannan

AGENDA

• Forming the new Slate for the IEEE Bangalore Section GRSS Chapter. The effective date of the functioning of the new Slate would be from 1st Jan. 2021

Outcomes of the meeting:

After several rounds of deliberation and discussion, a new slate was formed. The decision was unanimously endorsed by the members present in the forum.

New Slate for the IEEE Bangalore Section GRSS Chapter:

- Chair : Dr. Jaya Nair (IIIT, Bangalore)(jnair@iiitb.ac.in)
- Vice-Chair : Dr. Shyam Lal (NIT Surathkal)(<u>shyam.mtec@gmail.com</u>)
- Secretary : Mr. Gurudatta K. N. (Aaron GSD)(gurudatta.kn@gmail.com)
- Treasurer : Mr. Nagajothi Kannan (ISRO) (nagajothik@gmail.com)

The present members concluded the meeting in due time with a thanking note to the outgoing slate members and welcoming the new state members.
