



Est. 1979 www.hfrcpune.org





Shri Pralhad P Chhabria Awards 2024

Presented by

Hope Foundation and Research Centre (Hope Foundation)

In Association With

IEEE India Council

and WiE Affinity Group, IEEE Pune Section

About the Awards

The Shri Pralhad P. Chhabria Awards presented by Hope Foundation and Research Centre in association with IEEE India Council and WiE Affinity Group, IEEE Pune Section has been instituted to honour academic and professional achievements of young women scientists, engineers and technocrats. The award is intended to encourage, support and help the "women in engineering community" to grow and achieve success.



Best Graduate Student

Best Woman Professional (Early Career)











Runner Up Dr. Aparna Kumaril

Joint Runner Up Ms. Khushi Desarda

Joint Runner Up Reshmaja Ramesh

Winners of the 2022 Awards

Best Woman Professional (Early Career)







Winners of the 2021 Awards Best Woman Professional (Early Career) Best Outgoing Student





Winner Dr. Anupama Rav

Runner Up Dr. Lavika Goel

Winner Deeksha M. S

Runner Up Annesya Banerjee

Winner Saakshi Dhanekar

Runner Up Neethu Georg

Winner Shatakshi Singh Tomar

Runner Up Nupur Kulkarn

Winners of the 2020 Awards Winners of the 2019 Awards Winners of the 2018 Awards





Best Woman Professional Joint Winners Dr. Anupama Kowli Dr. Esther Florence Sundarsingh







Best Outgoing Female Student Ms. Jayati Vijaywargiya

Best Woman Professional Dr. Railaxmi Chouhan





Application Process

I. Important Dates

- a. Application Opens 02 September 2024 (Monday)
- b. Application Closes 20 November 2024 (Wednesday)
- c. Winner Announcement 20 December 2024 (Friday)

Contact Details

II. How to apply To apply and know more about the details:

- a. Please visit: www.hfrc-ieeeawards.org
- b. Scan this QR code



 \rightarrow

Convenor, HFRC-IEEE Awards, P-14, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, MIDC Phase I, Hinjawadi, Pune - 411 057 Phone: +91 20 22933441/ 2/ 3 | Email: info@hfrc-ieeeawards.org | Website: www.hfrc-ieeeawards.org

