







3rd IEEE Conference on Information & Communication Technology

December 06-08, 2019 IIIT Allahabad, India

CALL FOR PAPERS

IEEE CONFERENCE ID: 48419

Organizer IEEE UP Section & IIIT Allahabad

- Patron
 - Prof. P. Nagabhushan, IIIT Allahabad Prof. S. G. Deshmukh, ABV-IIITM Gwalior Prof. Sanjeev Jain, PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur Prof. Banshidhar Majhi, IIITDM Kancheepuram Prof. Dvln Somyajulu, IIITDM Kurnool
- General Chairs Dr. Shekhar Verma, IIIT Allahabad Dr. Aditya Trivedi, ABV-IIITM Gwalio Dr. S. R. Pandian, IIITDM Kancheepuram

Advisory Committee

- Dr. Abhay Karandikar, IIT Kanpur Dr. A. K. Chaturvedi, IIT Roorkee Dr. N. B. Singh, HBTU Kanpur Dr. V. K Pathak, APJAKTU, Lucknow S. N. Singh, MMMUT Gorakhpur, Lucknow Dr. Neelam Srivastava, REC, Azamgarh Dr. S. P. Pandey, REC, Azamgarh Dr. A. K. Mishra, REC, Ambedkar Nagar Dr. S. P. Shukla, REC Banda
- Dr. Kavi Mahesh, IIIT Dharwad Dr. Sarat Kumat Patra, IIIT Vadodara
- Dr. Amarendra Kumar Das, IIITS Manipur Dr. J. S. Bhat, IIIT Surat
- Dr. S. Selvakumar, IIIT Una Dr. G. Kannabiran, IIIT Sricity Chittoor
- Dr. Gautam Barua, IIIT Guwahati Dr. Anupam Shukla, IIIT Pune Dr. Yujulu Medury, Mahindra Ecole Centrale
- Dr. Hariom Gupta, JIIT, Noida Dr. B. B. Chaudhri, ISI Kolkata
- Dr. Channappa B AKKI, IIIT Dharwad
- Dr. Akhtar Kalam, Victoria University, Australia Dr. K. S. Venkatesh, IIT Kanpur Dr. Vincenzo Piuri, University of Milan, Italy
- Dr. Gaurav Sharma, University of Rochester, USA Dr. Ekram Khan, Aligarh Muslim University
- Dr. Gora Chand Nandi, IIIT Allahabad Dr. O. P. Vyas, IIIT Allahabad
- Dr. Uma Shankar Tiwary, IIIT Allahabad Dr. Wang Gang, H.U.T., HeFei, China Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh, IIT Roorkee
- Dr. Shaikh A. Fattah, BUET, Dhaka
- Dr. Subarna Shakya, IE, Tribl uvan University
- Dr. Mahua Bhattacharya, ABV-IIITM Gwalior Dr. R. Balasubramanian, IIT Roorkee
- Dr. Bhabatosh Chanda, ISI Kolkata
- Dr. R Ramachandra, N.U.S.T., Norway Dr. Aparajita Ojha, PDPM IIITM Jabalpur
- Dr. Shishir Kumar, JUET Guna
- Dr. Rama Komaragiri, Bennet University Dr. Asheesh K. Singh, MNNIT Allahabad
- Dr. S. P. Panday, IE, Tribhuvan University, Nepal Dr. Skander Belhaj, Universite de Tunis EI Manar
- Dr. Pritee Khanna, PDPM IIITDM Jabalnur
- Dr. T. B. Shahi, IE, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Organizing Chairs

Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh, IIIT Allahabad Dr. Satish Kumar Singh, IIIT Allahabad

Publicity Committee Chairs Dr. Mohammed Javed, IIIT Allahabad Dr. Matadeen Bansal, IIITDM Jabalpur



Technical Co-Sponsor



CICT "The IEEE Conference on Information and Communication Technology" is top level International Conference covering broad topics in the areas of Information and Communication Technology. This Conference is started by the five MHRD funded IIITs (IIIT Allahabad, ABV- IIITM Gwalior, PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur, IIITDM Kancheepuram, and IIITDM Kurnool) with an aim to provide a forum for researchers, industry professionals, and academicians to present and exchange their ideas in latest technological advancements and innovations in the field of ICT. The CICT is jointly organized by the five IIITs annually on rotation basis. The CICT 2017 and 2018 was hosted by ABV-IIITM Gwalior and PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur, respectively. The third edition of the conference, CICT 2019 will be hosted by IIIT Allahabad, India during December 06-08, 2019. The conference will feature technical paper sessions, poster sessions, and Ph.D. symposium. Prospective authors are invited to submit their original research contributions in the following eleven tracks:

Conference Tracks

- Signal Image and Video Processing
- Communication Technology and Systems
- Networks and Information Security
- Robotics and Artificial Intelligence
- Wireless Communication and Internet of Things

Final Camera ready version

- Computational Intelligence and Machine Learning
- Intelligent System and Human Computer Interaction

31 Oct, 2019

- Cloud and Big Data Analytics
- Computer and Software Systems
- Vision and Natural Language Processing
- Mixed Signal Design

IMPORTANT DATES		
Start of paper submission on Easy Chair	04 Mar, 2019	
Last date for submission of paper	31 Jul, 2019	
First acceptance notification	21 Sep, 2019	
Second acceptance notification	05 Oct, 2019	
Third acceptance notification	15 Oct, 2019	
Early Bird Registration	16 Oct, 2019	

Paper Submission: Full length (up to six pages long) PDF manuscripts can be submitted on EASYCHAIR (https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=cict2019). Manuscript templates for Microsoft Word are available at https://www.ieee.org/conferences/publishing/templates.html. All submissions must be in English only. Full details of submission procedures and requirements for authors of accepted papers are available at https://cict2019.iiita.ac.in/guidelines.html. Accepted and presented papers will be submitted to IEEE Xplore[®] for further consideration.

Submission page URL (Easy Chair): https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=cict20190

Call for PhD Theses Awards: CICT 2019 will also provide the platform for young professionals who have recently completed the PhD theses in the area of Information and Communication Technology. The PhD degree must be awarded during 1st October, 2018 to 30rd September, 2019 from any institute/university. The submitted theses will be evaluated by the senior panel of experts, on their recommendations; one thesis in each area will be awarded the "Best PhD Thesis Award" for year 2019. The details about the PhD thesis awards can be found at http://cict2019.iiita.ac.in.

Jointly Organized By

